aktuelle Mitglieder des SEB:

Inga Bauer
Klaudia Fuchs
Tanja Golly
Sabine Hainke
Elke Krasniqi
Myrian Künitz
Christine Leifeld
Ingrid Meumerzheim
Ingrid Simons
Michaela Nicole Thelen-Dünnebier
Ralf Faßbender
Peter Trabert
Frank Weiler
Frank Weiß
stellvertretende Mitglieder:
Edeltraud Berg
Stephanie Elbe

Daphne Serwas

Heike Struck
Natalie Taxis
Maren Thies
Monique Wilmer
Frank Jakobs
Volker Lilienthal
Guido Nelles

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can
take care of it!